Younger Members Committee Members

 Region Position  Name
 Chair Matthew Haslett MA MEng CEng MIMechE MWeldI
 Secretary Tom Bates AWeldI
 Committee MemberSofia Del Pozo AWeldI
 Committee Member Pedro Santos AWeldI Interim CEng
 Committee Member Dorothée Panggabean AWeldI
 Committee MemberCatherine Leahy AWeldI
 Committee MemberCui Seow AWeldI
 Committee MemberMuhammad Shaheer CEng MWeldI
 East Midlands Committee Member Miss Helen A Liu IEng MWeldI
 LondonCommittee MemberEur Ing Michael H Lawrence CEng MWeldI

If you are interested in finding out more about the YMC, or becoming involved in their activity please contact us

The Welding Institute, Granta Park, Great Abington, Cambridge CB21 6AL, United Kingdom Tel: +44 (0)1223 899000
Copyright © 2021 TWI Ltd. All rights reserved.