The Welding Institute

Previous winners

Henryk Pisarski 2018
Prof G Wang 2017
Eur Ing N Cooper 2016
Dr J Parker 2015
Eur Ing W M Thomas 2014
Professor S Gong 2013
Dr D Kotecki 2012
Professor R A Ainsworth 2009
Dr S J Maddox 2008
Professor J Knott 2007

The Welding Institute

Granta Park, Great Abington, Cambridge CB21 6AL, UK

   +44 (0)1223 899000

Copyright © 2024 TWI Ltd. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy Cookies Policy