The Welding Institute

Sheffield Branch

Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events

Officers and Committee Members

Region Position Name
Sheffield President

Mr Dave R Norton EngTech TechWeldI

Sheffield Chair

Mr Steve E Webster CEng FWeldI

Sheffield Vice - Chair Dr Alan Thompson Sen MWedlI CEng
Sheffield Treasurer

Mr Mark G Roughsedge MWeldI

Sheffield Secretary

Mr Stephan Marre IEng MWeldI

Sheffield Contact

Sheffield Branch Management Committee Rep

Mr Mark Roughsedge MWedlI

Sheffield Committee Member

Mr Steve J Woodward AWeldI

Sheffield Committee Member

Mr Barrie Collins AWeldI

Sheffield  Committee MemberMr Peter Stones MWeldI IEng
Sheffield Committee Member

Mr Jeff D Garner CEng FWeldI

The Welding Institute

Granta Park, Great Abington, Cambridge CB21 6AL, UK

   +44 (0)1223 899000

Copyright © 2023 TWI Ltd. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy