West Midlands Branch

Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events

Committees and Officers

Region Position Name
West Midlands Chair


West Midlands Treasurer

Mr Ian F Scott CEng SenMWeldI

West Midlands Secretary

Mr David Hew EngTech TechWeldI

West Midlands Programme Secretary


West Midlands Branch Management Committee Rep 


West Midlands Committee Member

Mr Pete Jewluski TechWeldI

West Midlands Committee Member

Mr Dennis Johnson TechWeldI

West MidlandsCommittee MemberMs Sophie Owen
West Midlands  Committee MemberDr Claire Kimpton CEng MWeldI

The Welding Institute

Granta Park, Great Abington, Cambridge CB21 6AL, UK

   +44 (0)1223 899000


Copyright © 2022 TWI Ltd. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy