The Welding Institute

Scottish Branch

Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events

Committees and Officers

Region Position Name
Scottish President

Eur Ing Anthony Clough CEng SenMWeldI

Scottish  Chair  Mr Hakan Gonenc CEng SenMWeldI
Scottish Vice Chair

Iain Limpillow

Scottish Treasurer

Eur Ing David Millar CEng FWeldI

Scottish Secretary

Mr Iain Macleod CEng SenMWeldI

Scottish Contact


Programme Secretary/Branch Correspondent

Mr Igor Teter AWeldI

Scottish Recruitment Officer

Eur Ing David Millar CEng FWeldI

Scottish Younger Members Committee Rep

Mr Robert Dixon AWeldI

Scottish  Committee Member Mr Alan Ramsay MWeldI 
Scottish Committee Member Mr Allan Kerr AWeldI
Scottish  Committee Member Mr Douglas Shirley  CEng MWeldI 
Scottish Committee Member

Mr Eric B Wallace IEng MWeldI

Scottish Committee Member

Mr Pat Rutherford AWeldI

Scottish Committee MemberEur Ing Stuart Ward CEng MWeldI
Scottish Committee Member Mr Mick Lowe MWeldI Eng Tech 
Scottish Committee Member Altor Ciarside 

The Welding Institute

Granta Park, Great Abington, Cambridge CB21 6AL, UK

   +44 (0)1223 899000

Copyright © 2024 TWI Ltd. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy Cookies Policy